We Know the Business of Building and Growing Oral Surgery Practices

We’ve assembled a group of first-rate business leaders who are well versed in the challenges and opportunities of oral surgery and the healthcare market as a whole. You will see first hand how our leadership team values your input and will partner with you for continued success.

Richard J. Hall
President and Chief Executive Officer
Colin S. Bell, DDS, MSD
Chief Clinical Officer
Vincent Perciaccante, DDS, FACS
Chief Clinical Officer
Henry Moomaw
Chief Financial Officer
Alisa Ulrey
Chief Operations Officer
Erik Pahl
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Jim Sloan
Chief Development Officer
Chad Ehmke
Chief Information Officer
Annette Igl
Chief Human Resources Officer
Nathan Kim
Vice President, Business Development
Robert Manning
Vice President, Business Development
Mary Nixon
Vice President of Practice Transition
Ashley Leffingwell
Senior Vice President, Controller
David Livesay
Senior Vice President, Operations
Amber Heimendinger
Senior Vice President
Susan Strittmatter
Vice President, Revenue
Maureen McCann
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
Ashley Tapp
Vice President, Payer Relations
Ken Harrell
Vice President, Information Technology
Jade Vardeman
Vice President, Surgeon Recruitment
Sean Taylor
Vice President, Business Development